July TBR

I know this is late but who cares, right?

I have a total of 5 books on my July TBR List. But just so you know, it would change in the course of time. I might end up reading more or less but for sure the books mentioned will be read and I’ll be posting a review of each soon enough.

149322stampelegantborderlyndsay.png

Massie by Lisi Harrison (paperback)

I’m planning to read this just for a day, or even half a day. I’ll see. But this copy is hard find, since I’ve been searching for this since I was 12 and I finally have it. So I’m looking forward to reading it and completely The Clique Series.

Claire by Lisi Harrison (paperback)

Just like the first book mentioned, this is a hard find, but I was so thrilled to found it and it didn’t cost me a dollar. It was like $0.50 or less (exactly Php 20). I’m also planning to read this after I read Massie.

The One by Kiera Cass (paperback)

I just bought this on the 1st of July. I was so excited to read it that when I reached school, I immediately read the first three chapters but then stopped because I have other books to read. I’m so in love when the series that I can’t wait to read it really soon.

The Roar by Alicia White (ebook)

This copy was given by the author last month, but I just started reading it by July 1st since I had tons of school works to do. But now, I’m diving into the world where there are people existing that lives under us.

Her Cyborg by Nellie C. Lind (ebook)

This ebook copy is given by the author for a review, but I have to say that it would take me a long time to read this, with all those above mentioned, I don’t know if I can read it as early as I can. I’m excited to dive into this book because I heard it is such an amazing book, so I’m so excited.

Just a few pictures of my TBR (I’ll add the other three soon).

149322stampelegantborderlyndsay.png

So, that’s all the books I’ll be reading for the month of July. I’m currently reading The Roar (It’s would take me a while, I’ll promise to finish it). Keep your eyes peeled for my review on this book soon enough.

So what’s on your July TBR list? And what is your favorite read so far?

Let me know by commenting.

Thank you for reading. ❤picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

 

 

 

 

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

