BOOK MAIL: 12th July 2016

Hello again bibliophiles. My second book mail arrived last July 12, 2016. It wasn’t directly delivered to my house, so I had to go to the city post office and claim the parcel. I was shocked that I had to pay Php 112, but I badly wanted to have the parcel, so I just paid the amount.

A huge thank you to Morgan for the surprise giveaway she hosted. I wasn’t expecting to win the giveaway but surprisingly, I did. So I was totally excited to receive my prize but I had to wait for around 2-3 weeks before it arrived. She’s from Canada and I’m from the Philippines so that explains why it took that long to reach me.

BHyYJUkj6fc

Such a small parcel but the contents are to die for.

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset
YEHEY!!!

I opened it and that’s what’s inside.

PicsArt_07-18-01.31.54
I have to blur it because it’s a private message from Morgan ❤

First item inside is a letter from Morgan!

received_1193708627327106

Next is her calling card (I think), not sure what it is really called but I’ll call it her calling card.

received_1193708583993777

Then the next item inside is this signed bookmark from Morgan’s friend, Melissa Pearl. I’m looking forward to reading her Songbird Series.

received_1193708220660480

Then I got this cute charm pen from Indigo.  There is a saying printed on the pen which says “Don’t be like the rest of them, darling.” It’s so cute; especially that it has a cute butterfly charm. I so love it. I might not use it.

received_1193708500660452

And the last item inside the parcel is this cute charm book, also form Indigo. It’s my very first bookmark that has a charm on it. I’m in love with it the moment I got it out of the parcel. I’m totally going to use it.

That’s all. Thank you one again Morgan for the prizes.

If you guys want to follow Morgan, here is her contact information:

Facebook: The Graduated Bookworm

Instagram:  Thegraduatedbookworm

Twitter: Morgan_Ach

Goodreads: Morgan_Ach

Email: M.Achtermeier8@gmail.com

Blog: thegraduatedbookworm.blogspot.ca

Thank you for reading and have a great day ahead!

picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

One thought on “BOOK MAIL: 12th July 2016

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

