JULY WRAP-UP

Hello once again bibliophiles!

I have read a total of 6 books this month, two books which I’ve read at the end of June but was able to finish it by July. And the rest of the 4 books are from my July TBR list! I am so glad that I was able to finish the books on my TBR list. For the first time in forever I went with the books on my TBR list. I am so proud of myself.

The books I’ve read are a combination of paperbacks and ebooks (sent to me by the authors).

Note: click the title to read my review on each book

Lost Legacy: Awakening by C.E. Dimond (ebook)

Started: June 20, 2016                            Ended: July 6, 2016

The One by Kiera Cass

Started: July 6, 2016                                Ended: July 12, 2016

The Roar by Alicia White (ebook)

Started: June 30, 2016                            Ended: July 17, 2016

Massie by Lisi Harrison

Started: July 14, 2016                              Ended: July 15, 2016

Her Cyborg by Nellie C. Lind (ebook)

Started: July 17, 2016                              Ended: July 23, 2016

Claire by Lisi Harrison

Started: July 19, 2016                              Ended: July 26, 2016

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

As you might have noticed, I don’t read books one after the other. I have a habit of reading two books simultaneously. I thought I could not do it, but thankfully I was able to finish reading the books on time and I was also able to write reviews on the books sent to me by the author.

All ebook files are sent by the authors.  So, a huge thank you to all of the authors. Much love to all of you!

And keep an eye out for my July Haul. I’ll be posting it soon.

Thank you for reading and have a great day ahead!

picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

 

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Tumblr

2 thoughts on “JULY WRAP-UP

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

