AUGUST TBR

Hey there again, awesome readers.

I am here again to share to you my August TBR. I’ve decided to read around 4 books for this month.

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

Winter’s Bride by Nellie C. Lind

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

Pretty Committee Strikes Back by Lisi Harrison

This month would be a bit busy for me because our school will be celebrating its 115th Founder’s Day. There would be days that we would be going home late and that means I can’t read any books by then. I would be tired and would just doze off right away. But I just hope there would be a day that I can just read, read and read.

So this list is subject to change. I might add more books or decease it, but I hope that doesn’t happen. That would just totally suck. And if you want to know and be updated about my recent reads, recent book purchases, and everything book-related, head over to my Instagram account and follow me (the link is somewhere below).

What’s your August TBR? Comment down below.

Thank you for reading and dropping by. Have a great day ahead!picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Tumblr

9 thoughts on “AUGUST TBR

Add yours

  1. My Lady Jane is at the top of my TBR for August. I’m also hoping to fit in The Wrath & The Dawn. I’ve only read one of your picks so I’m going to go check out the others now. Enjoy your reading!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I picked up Eleanor & Park a few months ago and loved the story until the end. But now that I’ve had a few months I’m OK with the ending 😉… I just get way too invested in characters.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

