​WRAP-UP: August 2016

It’s that time of the month once again where I share the books I’ve read in the past 31 days.
For a quick overview of the books I’ve read: I was able to read 4 books and one ebook.

And just so you know, I won’t be saying much about the books. I know a lot of you might have read this book already. So here it goes:

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han ➡⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

(Check out my review to know what I got to say about this book.)

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell ➡⭐⭐⭐⭐

I need a sequel!

Winter’s Bride by Nellie C. Lind ➡⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Totally amazing! (Check out my review on this book!)

P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han ➡⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I need the third book right now! I can’t wait for seven months! (Keep an eye for my review!)

The Pretty Committee Strikes Back by Lisi Harrison ➡⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This series will always be my favorite series! The reason why I love books! Yey!

So those are the books I was able to read. And I am so proud of myself for reading 5 books this month. And since I have already read 21 books so far for the year 2016, I’ve decided to increase my good reads book challenge to 30. And I might change it too 50 if I reach 25 before October 1st.

Wish me luck on these guys! Please do give me a follow or add me on Goodreads. My account is linked below.

I have nothing else to say.

So thank you for reading and have a great day ahead!

picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

