​WRAP-UP: SEPTEMBER 2016

I feel ashamed, embarrassed, disappointed, and frustrated with myself this month.

I was too ambitious. I was too excited. I was too prideful.

Who would have thought that I am only able to read to TWO books this month? Who would have thought?

I have created a TBR list for the month but I failed BIG TIME. I thought, I just thought, I could do it. I thought I could actually finish all six books in one month. Who am I kidding?

If you have seen my September TBR, you would know that I planned to read six books but I only read two of the six books.

wp-image-786393698jpg.jpeg

 

First, Perfect Haters Part 2. It took me so long to actually finish a small book. Lately I’ve been in a snail pace with my reading.

 

 

 


Then, I finished Under
Ground by Alice Rachel this month as well. It took me so long to finish this book as well. I don’t know what’s wrong with me lately. I guess school has to be blamed for this but school is my top most priority, I can’t just ignore it. So yeah.

 

 


If you want to check out what I’ve got to say about the books, I’ve link them down below.

So that’s it. Next month, I won’t be too ambitious.

If you haven’t check out my September Book Haul, check it here.

So, thank you for reading and have a great day!

picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

 

 

 

 

 

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

