WWW WEDNESDAY: 16th November 2016

WELCOME to WWW Wednesday!

www-wednesday

Here is a short introduction of this meme, if you haven’t heard of it yet. Thismeme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and revived by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.

You then asked to answer three questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Easy as that, so join now! It’s never too late to join!

divider

This is my fourth week joining this meme.

Check out my post from the past Wednesdays:

So, let’s start.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

As always, I am currently reading two books, alternately.

23207027First book is Three Dark Crowns by Kendra Blake. I am 35% through the book. So far, I am

having a hard time grasping the world. It seems that the author is not that good with world building. But don’t get me wrong, I am enjoying the plot.

I hope it’s going to change. I hope I’ll be able to grasp the world.

15812814The second book I am currently reading is Crossed by Ally Condie. I know a lot of people hated this book. All most all in goodreads are rating this book with 1 to 2 stars, which really shocked me. They said it’s a awful book. It’s so boring that it would make you want to stop the series.  Some didn’t even bother finishing the book because of how awful it is.

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

15507958So just last week, I finally finished Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. I have a review of it, just check it out here.

WHAT I THINK I’LL READ NEXT?

I’ll probably read Kristen by Lisi Harrison. I have planned to read a lot of times already but I kept on pushing to the side. So now, I intend to read it next. Hopefully I don’t get side track again.

dividerSo that’s about all my plan for this week. Lemme you what your plans by leaving a link to your WWW Wednesday post on the comments below. And don’t forget to leave another link on Sam’s WWW Wednesday post.

Thank you and have a great day!picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

 

Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram | Tumblr

4 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY: 16th November 2016

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

