BOOK HAUL: November 2016

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Here is my November book haul. I have only bought two books for the month of November. I am saving up for my December book haul. I want to buy books on Christmas and I want to receive books on Christmas too.

I bought the two books from a bargain book store in our city and I bought it on separate days.

Processed with VSCO with m3 presetFirst book on my haul is Succubus Heat by Richelle Mead. It is the fourth book of the Georgina Kincaid series. I have no idea what this book is really about but when I saw that it was written by Richelle Mead, I just had to have it. Besides, I love her Vampire Academy series (even though I have read only the first 3 books in the series). The copy was in good condition for a price of less than $3. It was a great steal. Although I really need to find the first three books before I can dive into this book.

Processed with VSCO with m3 presetAnd the second and last book I purchased on the month of November is Mermaid Park by Beth Mayall. The only thing I know about this book is the fact that it involves mermaids but other than that I don’t know anything else about it. And since I badly want to read a mermaid book, I bought it. It was at a very low price (Php 80 or Less than 2 USD). Plus it’s a hardback copy! It was another great steal.

I am currently waiting for a book mail to arrive with in this week. I bought two books from an online shop on Instagram. Unfortunately I can’t include it on my November haul but it will be apart of my December haul.

So that’s my entire November book haul. It’s small but I love it.

Thank you and have a great day!picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

