WWW WEDNESDAY: 7th December 2016

WELCOME to WWW Wednesday!

www-wednesday

Here is a short introduction of this meme, if you haven’t heard of it yet. Thismeme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and revived by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.

You then asked to answer three questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Easy as that, so join now! It’s never too late to join!

*Note: Click the book cover and it will lead you to its goodreads page.

divider

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

15812814I am still currently reading CROSSED by Ally Condie. I’m almost halfway to finishing it, which I would say is a huge accomplishment for me. I am still obligated to finish it because I don’t want to not finish a book I started reading. It would make the book sad if I don’t finish it.

30255200I am also reading RISE OF THE SPARROWS by Sarina Langer. I just started this the other day. So I am still in Chapter 6. I am slowly enjoying it. I’ll be posting a review as soon as I can finish it.

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

30695171I finished WILLOW’S SHORT STORY  from Alice Rachel’s Losing Ground Novella last night. It was a short read and I enjoyed it.

WHAT I THINK I’LL READ NEXT?

1293991I would probably read MERMAID PARK by Beth Mayall. I really want to start a mermaid book soon. I can’t wait to read.

2258650And KRISTEN by Lisi Harrison, which has been in this list for so long now. Ireally need to get to it because I have received a book mail last week that is a part of this series. I’ll post the book mail tomorrow.

divider

Check out my post from the past Wednesdays:

Lemme know your Wednesday updates and don’t forget to link your WWW Wednesday post below and on Sam’s WWW Wednesday post.

Thank you and have a great day!

picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram | Tumblr

6 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY: 7th December 2016

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

