CHRISTMAS BOOK HAUL

Hello there BiblioBears!!! Sorry for being inactive for the holiday. With that, I have a Christmas book haul for you.

This month would probably be my largest book haul month, that’s why I decided to divide the haul. I’ll be having my usually monthly book haul by the 31st. So this post would cover only the books I got from 23-26 of December and a book that was given to me by my boyfriend in advance.

2016-12-26-04.54.44-1.jpg.jpeg

Let’s start the book haul with the books I picked from PhilPost last December 23rd. I got two packages. It was from the United States, both from authors.

Those are the second installment to the authors books that I got just a few months ago.

These are the books that I got from the authors.

  • Standing Ground by Alice Rachel
  • Holding Ground by Alice Rachel
  • IA: Boss by John Winston

I got a review of the first books here:

I am so excited to read them by next year. It seems that I won’t be able to read them by the end of the year because I’m such a slow reader. So those books would be on top of my TBR list.

2016-12-26-04.54.30-1.jpg.jpeg

Enough of those books. Let’s go with the books I got from the people I love. First is from my mother and father.

They might have given me only one book, but I am still happy because I have been wanting this book for so long now. And I am beyond happy to finally have it on my hands.

2016-12-23-09.13.53-1.jpg.jpeg

The next and finally book is from my boyfriend, Francis. He got me The Assassin’s Blade. He gave it to me in advance, way before Christmas day/our Anniversary. Now I have to get the remaining books in the series next year, before the last book is out.

2016-12-26-04.54.44-1.jpg.jpeg

So those are the books I got during Christmas. I am thankful for everyone in my life.

Did you get books on Christmas or any holiday you’re celebrating?

Thank you for reading, bibliobears and have a great day. May you never lose your precious bookmarks while reading.

picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

