BOOK HAUL: February 2017

Hello there!

Last month you would have noticed that I didn’t have a book haul. This month, I have finally purchased a book or two or more.

I bought two books from an Instagram seller. The transaction was quick and the shipping was also quick. It took two days for the books to arrive after the seller shipped it. I was so happy with that. So the first book is preloved while the other one was brand new.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset
Bought from a local Instagram seller.

CROWN OF MIDNIGHT by Sarah J. Maas. This is a preloved copy. The pages are tanned but the words or print is readable. And I bought it for 200 Philippine peso, or $4 USD. I am so excited to start this book, as soon as I am done reading all the review copies I have right now. I’ve been dying to dive back into the world of Celaena.

Along with that book, I also bought QUEEN OF SHADOWS by Sarah J. Maas, still. It’s a brand new copy and it only costs me 350 Philippine peso, or $7 USD. I bought it because I need to have the rest of the book if I want to read the entire series.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

In addition just today, I picked up a package from PhilPost, our post office. It was a review copy from Katie Li, entitled SOMEWHERE IN BETWEEN. As much as I paid Php 112, it’s worth it. A review copy is what a book reviewer needs. Thank you author.

So technically those are the only books I was able to buy or receive for the month. Although, I am waiting for 3-4 mails next month, expect for a longer book haul next month. I hope you enjoy that little book haul of mine. This would a first of the year, and expect more hauls.

Thank you for reading and may you never lose your bookmark while reading.

picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

