TBR: March 2017

Hello there!

Third post of the week! And probably another one tomorrow.

Now I’ll be sharing the books I intend to read for this month. I am planning to read at least 6 books. It’s a bit ambitious but I’ll do my best to read all of them. Final exams are in this month, so I might be behind with my reading but, like I said, I’ll do my best to read them all.

I’ll be reading all review copies this month. Since it’s been over 2 months since I’ve received these books, so I think, no, I need to read them before the month ends. Expect to have at least 4 reviews regarding these books this month.

THE RED SUN by Alane Adams

KALIFUS RISING by Alane Adams

IA: BOSS by John Darryl Winston

HOLDING GROUND: CHI’S STORY by Alice Rachel

HOLDING GROUND: WILLOW’S STORY by Alice Rachel

That’s about it. I hope you check my reviews soon.

Thank you for reading and may you never lose your bookmark while reading. Bye!

picsart_10-13-12.04.10.png

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

