BOOK MAIL

Hello there!

It’s been a while since I last posted a book mail. I have received book mails or other mails these past few weeks. I never got to blog about them because they were just local mails. Books I bought from an IG seller and some bullet journal materials. I have decided to only feature mails that are from authors or if by any chance some representative or giveaway prize mails.

And in line with all that, I am here to share to you a mail that I got last February 28. I would say it was the best way to end the month.

point-blur_feb282017_101727

It’s a small looking package. You can right away identify that a book is inside it.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

It’s a signed personalized copy! Yey!

If you want to read the synopsis, the photo is below ⬇

I’d like to send a huge THANK YOU to author, KATIE LI, for sending this review copy across the world. I am beyond honored that you granted my request. As promised, I would be writing an honest review of your book as soon as I can. I’ll let you know through a DM on Instagram or email.

And I’d like to say THANK YOU for being a part of my journey as a reviewer.

I hope you enjoyed that little book mail. I wish I could an unboxing to this blog post but wordpress doesn’t allow it since I’m using it for free. Someday, I promise.

Thank you and have a great day. And may you never lose your bookmark while reading. Bye!

 

*WONDERS BETWEEN PAGES*

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

