MONTHLY WRAP-UP & BOOK HAUL: March 2017

Once again, it’s the end of another month. We all know what that means, right?

It’s time for another wrap-up and book haul for the month of March.

Let’s start with the wrap-up. I have read just two books. The one isn’t a full length book, it’s a novella.

img_7392.jpg

HOLDING GROUND: CHI’S SHORT STORY by Alice Rachel /// ⭐⭐⭐⭐

check out the review here.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

HEARTLESS by Marissa Meyer /// ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I also got my review of Heartless, you can check it here.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

I have a lot of reasons why I wasn’t able to finish any other book this month, but today’s not the time for that. I will explain everything soon enough.

Now for the BOOK HAUL. I wasn’t able to buy any book this month but I do received a book from a giveaway. A local bookstore was having an ARC giveaway and I was one of the three winners.

img_7381.jpg

SUMMER UNSCRIPTED by Jen Klien

This is a good contemporary book for summer. Since it’s finally summer in the Philippines, I want to read a lot of contemporary books right now, and maybe a few of Fantasy or Dystopian.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

If you want to get a chance to win ARCs, you could check out @nbsalert on Instagram or check out the actually website of National BookStore. (This is only applicable to those living in the Philippines.) They host a lot of giveaways on their Instagram account. Check them out from time to time to not miss a giveaway.

13639846_1173959879321979_1426428966_o

That’s about it. I hope you enjoyed that little book haul and wrap-up. Thank you for reading and may you never lose your bookmarks while reading.

•W O N D E R S B E T W E E N P A G E S•

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

