BOOK BUCKET LIST

Hello there readers. Just a few weeks ago, I encountered someone doing this specific book tag and decided to try it out. I have listed all the books I wished to read in my whole life time. I have at least 9 books listed, so let’s get started before I ramble about non-bookish related things.

  1. The Clique series by Lisi Harrison001

I’ve been reading this book since I was in grade school. I read it in random order because the books weren’t available in our local bookstore. So I had to search online and search through the huge piles of books in a bargain bookstore. I was fortunate to find 6 books in the bargain bookstore and 2 online. All books cost me a little over $3 for each book.  I am still hoping the one day I’ll get to read all of the books in the series and together get to collect all of the books as well.

  1. Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowlingunnamed

I know what you’re thinking right now, I’m so behind the hype or I miss half my childhood because I wasn’t able to read the series back in the days. But you can’t blame me for that. We’re poor and can’t afford books and I wasn’t introduced to that book until I was in grade school. And I honestly wasn’t interested to read Harry Potter books back then. I just got interested in college. And I’ve only read one book of the entire series. I know I suck. But I can’t afford the books right now. And reading it on ebook is too much for me because of how intimidating the books look.

So, I’m hoping that one day I could own the books and be able to read all of them.

  1. Percy Jackson books by Rick Riordanpercyjacksonbazbox

I know, you would still hate me for not reading any Percy Jackson books. But believe me when I say, I badly want to read them. I just never got the chance to read it. I’m still searching for the books before I start reading it. I really want to binge read the books. I hope someday, I get to binge read it.

  1. The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra ClareA1VDpTfKuSL

It’s such a shame to say that I haven’t read the entire TMI series. I have only read City of Bones just the other month. I badly want a copy of the books before I binge read it. Since I’m still a student, I can’t buy all six books. So I have to save up little by little to be able to get started with the series and the rest of the Shadowhunter world.

To be honest, I have heard about this series in high school. At the time the new release was still Clockwork Prince. I was able to witness some hype going around about Clockwork Princess and City of Heavenly Fire. I was so lost while listening to some old friends talk about it. Now, I badly want to get into the train and fangirl with the rest of the Shadowhunters.

  1. Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Rothxqukvpyz

This trilogy might have already ended but I still want to read the entire trilogy. I have read Divergent a few years back and loved it. I also had the chance to read two chapters from Insurgent but never got to read the rest of the book. I was so in love with the world that I badly want to read the books even though the ending is not something most of you love. I got spoiled with the ending but it won’t stop me from wanting to read the trilogy.

  1. The Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead9781595147585

I’ve read this book back in 6th grade. I was so in love with the series that I binge read the first three books, which I borrowed from another old friend. But after reading the third book, I never got the chance to read the rest of it. And I badly want to read the spin-off series as well. I love this series more than Twilight. I’ve read the two series during that year. I’m hoping that one day, I’ll get to get my hands on the entire series and binge read it from the very beginning and the spin-off series too.

  1. Jonaxx booksjonaxx.41068

Jonaxx is a Filipino author. She’s well known and very loved by all my fellow Filipino readers. She has a lot of published books already. As a lover of Filipino books, I want to read her books. I want to read and learn for myself how good her works are. And it would be cool to add her books into my collection. I want to have a huge collection of English and Filipino books. So I’m looking forward to read her books soon and someday.

  1. Pop Fiction books

    10707043_678548795592079_114431375_n
    Just a few of the books published

I’ve been into these books since high school. I want to collect all of them. I only have around 30 books in my collection and there are over 100 books and I want to get all of it. I hope that someday, I get the chance to have all of them in my bookshelf.

 

gold-brown-floral-divider-1So those are the books I plan to read all of them.  Lemme know your book bucket list. Do this tag or not, anyone can do it. Don’t forget to comment below the link of your post.

Thank you and have a great day; may you never lose your bookmark while reading.

Wanders Between Pagesss.png

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

