June Wrap-up and July TBR 2017

Hello bibliophiles!

I’m 5 days late with this wrap-up and tbr but you ain’t stopping me from having it here.

JUNE WRAP-UP

Last month wasn’t the best reading month for me. I had tons of homework to do and I got caught up with my business that I forgot to post my monthly wrap-up.

It’s a shame that I got to read only 3 books last month.

  1. SUMMER UNSCRIPTED by Jen Klein – ★★★★☆
  2. CROWN OF MIDNIGHT by Sarah J. Mass – ★★★★★
  3. LETTERS FROM SAM TO KYLIE by Lyss Venice – ★★★★☆
*for full review, click the title and for links to goodreads, click author.

Those are the only books I got time to read last month. This month, my goal is to read more than 3 books because I need to catch up on my reading challenge.

JULY TBR

The first book on my list is ENCHANTMENT: THE MOONSTONE by Evelyne Contant. I’ve been wanting to read this book for so long. Now it’s the first in my list.

Then I’ll be reading THE RED SUN by Alane Adams. Now that I have the third book, I can now binge read the series without worrying about the cliffhangers.

Next, I’ll be reading some Colleen Hoover books because I’m so into her books right now! I just finished one of it and cried like a baby! I would also be reading HEIR OF FIRE by Sarah J. Maas because Tower of Dawn is fast approaching. I need to read the series as soon as I can so I can be on track with the series.

gold-brown-floral-divider-1

Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Wanders Between Pagesss

Instagram | Goodreads | Twitter

For reviews, email me at rosebooksnreads@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

