By the Book Tag |#bythebook

Hello bibliophiles!

It’s time for me to do another book tag! I wasn’t tagged to do this here. But I was tagged in Instgram and decided to do a blog about it since I’m including book tags on my blog now!

  • What books are you on your bedside table?

I don’t have a bedside table but I keep a book by my pillow. The book beside me would always be my current read. That book is The Moonstone, book 1 of Enchantment, by Evelyne Contant.

  • What was the last book you really enjoyed?

The latest books I read can be considered enjoyable but minus the tears I shred while reading. Finding Cinderella by Colleen Hoover is the last book I read that I enjoyed and cried!

  • If you could meet any author, who would it be?

I badly want to meet Sarah J. Maas and Colleen Hoover the most because they are the top 2 authors that made cry! Especially CoHo because almost all of her books made me ugly cry. I wanna ask her why she did all of that!

  • Which book would be surprising to find in your shelf?

Probably a history book. I have a history book on my shelf as well as a Political Science book. As much as I don’t enjoy politics, I have it on mys shelf because it fits the book shelf.

  • How do you organize your library?

I only have a small book shelf, so I don’t organize them in a particular way. I just make sure that the books would be arranged by author without particular order.

  • Which book should you have read already?

The Mortal Instruments. I have read the first book but I don’t have the motivation to read it because I don’t own a copy of the next book. I only have City of Lost Souls. I need to get the rest of the series before I start it. I know I’m somehow behind the Shadowhunter hype.

  • A book that disappoints you.

Definitely Crossed by Ally Condie. Sorry to say that.

  • What kind of story grabs your attention?

Books that I can relate with especially those with friendship crisis. Any book with fairies and mermaids would probably make me want to read it.

  • What books do you intend to read soon?

I intend to read the rest of CoHo’s books. Also the rest of the ToG books.

gold-brown-floral-divider-1

Thank you for reading. I’ll be tagging a few of you to do this tag as well.

Nica from nicsthebibliophile

Hanna from hannabananareads

Angele from angelereadsbooks

Airah from sinkingwithbooks

Mish from bibliophilemish

Wanders Between Pagesss

Instagram | Goodreads | Twitter

For reviews, email me at rosebooksnreads@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

