HAUL & WRAP-UP: July 2017

Hello bibliophiles!!!

It’s the time of the month again!

BOOK HAUL

First, I’ll be sharing to you the books I got or received for the month of July. Compared to last month, I only got one book this month.

I went to Book Sale, a bargain bookstore in my country, just two weeks ago. I came across Shadowland in the pile and decided to get it because, why not?

It was for less than 3 USD and it is a hardcover copy! And it looks so new!!

WRAP UP

This month I was able to read 5 books. Most of it on ebook because I was so into reading at night than day because of school.

  • It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover – ★★★★★
  • Hopeless by Colleen Hoover – ★★★★★
  • Dream Me by Kathryn Berla – ★★★★★
  • Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover – ★★★★★
  • Finding Cinderella by Colleen Hoover – ★★★★★

I have some reviews of some of the books up right now. Check them out by clicking the titles.

And you would notice that I was in a Colleen Hoover kind of month. I was just so into her books that I wasn’t able to read other books than CoHo’s books.

gold-brown-floral-divider-1

That ends my haul and wrap up for the month of July. Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Wanders Between Pagesss

Instagram | Goodreads | Twitter

For reviews, email me at rosebooksnreads@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “HAUL & WRAP-UP: July 2017

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

